Friday 22nd March

Luka Bloom (Ireland) - SOLD OUT

Much loved Irish troubadour Luka Bloom makes his first appearance in Milton.

more info...

Friday 1st March

Sharon Shannon Band + Susan O'Neill

Irish star Sharon Shannon returns to Milton Theatre with her band

more info...

Saturday 23rd February

Melinda Schneider

A golden girl of the country music scene, Melinda Schneider returns to the Milton Theatre performing songs from her album 'Great Women of Country'.

more info...

Friday 22nd February

Elixir feat. Katie Noonan

Multi-Platinum selling and five-time ARIA award-winning singer and songwriter Katie Noonan returns her ARIA Award winning jazz trio Elixir

more info...

Saturday 16th February

Pearl: Janis Joplin - her songs, her life, her soul

Pearl - The Janis Joplin Show, delivers in words and music the short but spectacular life of the first lady of rock who got a little dirty!

more info...

Friday 1st February

Hat Fitz and Cara

*Cancelled*

more info...

Friday 18th January

Hein Cooper

Australian Return Shows with Special Guests from Canada, Hey Major

more info...

Saturday 12th January

The Backsliders

If this band was any tighter it would burst...

more info...

Friday 14th December

The Glorious MUDSingers

Milton Ulladulla’s favourite choir will send you into the festive season with a warm, fuzzy feeling

more info...

Thursday 15th November

The Whitlams

In a special announcement, The Whitlams have announced some extra shows in November.

more info...

Wednesday 14th November

The Whitlams

The Whitlams have announced an extra show for the Milton Theatre.

more info...

Friday 2nd November

Milton Follies presents Calendar Girls

Milton Follies present another classic performance.

more info...

Sunday 14th October

The Audreys

ARIA Award-winning Australian blues/roots band The Audreys make their first appearance at the Milton Theatre.

more info...

Upcoming Shows

Saturday 30th March

Busby Marou - SOLD OUT

Buy Tickets

Saturday 6th April

Eugene Hideaway Bridges (USA)

Buy Tickets

Saturday 27th April

Emma Pask

Buy Tickets
More Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Browse all News